HERE AND NOW

Making friends

‘WHY DRESDEN?’ 

              -Almost everyone in Dresden. 
Honestly, it was an impromptu decision. A decision made after a series of very fortunate events. Being here, I am happy it’s Dresden. 

Moving to a new country is definitely the best decision I’ve made so far. I have grown as a person, I have crossed a few things off my list, I have made friends (as an adult) and the hardest and most challenging thing I’m dealing with right now is the language and the cold.

 Ich bin müde, yes, Ich bin müde of the cold. 

But spring will come, the flowers will blossom, I will get better in my Deutsch and I will definitely write more!!
Here’s to WINTER and trying to come back from a hiatus. 

Skiing, check!
Snowballs and walking targets

2 thoughts on “HERE AND NOW

Leave a Reply

